Virginia Sexual Abuse Child 18.2-67.4:2 Penalty Fairfax Richmond Beach Lynchburg Fredericksburg Manassas Lawyers Attorneys
Virginia Sexual Abuse Of A Child Defense
If you have been charged with sexual abuse of a child in Virginia, contact the SRIS Law Group Virginia sexual abuse of a child defense lawyers for help.
Our Virginia sexual abuse of a child attorneys have the knowledge, experience and skills necessary to defend you against a sexual abuse of a child charge in Virginia.
Our Virginia sex crimes lawyers have offices in Fairfax, Richmond, Virginia Beach, Lynchburg, Fredericksburg & Manassas to better serve you.
Our Virginia sex crimes attorneys and staff speak the following languages in addition to English: Spanish, Arabic, French, Cantonese, Mandarin, Telugu, Hindi & Tamil.
The following is the Virginia Code for sexual abuse of a child:
§ 18.2-67.4:2. Sexual abuse of a child under 15 years of age; penalty.
Any adult who, with lascivious intent, commits an act of sexual abuse, as defined in § 18.2-67.10, with any child 13 years of age or older but under 15 years of age is guilty of a Class 1 misdemeanor.